DSL/Service Horrible
Reaver1

I've been a client with Verizon for over 7+ years and have the bundle which i pay around $300 a month . Recently the speed has slow down ALOT and i am not able to do anything this on my iPad or iPhone. This problem has been going on for 3 weeks and started to get even worse. I decided to reach out to them via chat service provided online Last week and they found a problem in me using AVG(i've had it for quite awhile it was never the issue) they said "once it's disable it should be fixed. I thought to myself ok this person doesn't want to help and wants to read off the script provided to them by the company. I had a meeting to go to and wasn't able to let the Representative know that wasn't the issue.

I decided to chat again (big mistake same script felt like it was deja vu) this time they said it was missing the filter on my phone line. I was like OMG yes they figured it out. Guess what i've been using you guys for 7 years without phone filter don't waste my time with this garbage. Both times they did the "speed test" and "line test" and it was perfectly fine. I didn't have time to go thru this crap again because i'd rather talk to a brick wall. The whole script goes like this " Have you reset the modem? Have you reset the computer? Is the computer wired or is it wifi? It's perfectly fine  on our end go figure it out on yourself and we are happy to take you $300 a month without helping you. Yes i exaggerated but i'm pretty **bleep** off.