I just lost a bunch of e-mail by deleting a sub-account. One reason is that only part of the warning that is supposed to pop up showed or I would waited. Now the deed is irrevocable.
One's options for sub-accounts seem to be limited to changing the password and the very drastic option of deleting the account. Could'nt there be a middle stage where the account was just made dormant but still accessible by the holder while trying to get it cleaned up? Thanks, Grumppa