I accidently deleted an entire page on the site I was creating. Is there any way to restore it without redoing the entire page???? I connected to my site vie Fetch on my mac but don't see the deleted page there. Help?????????????????????
Unfortunately once you have deleted a page it has been removed and is not recoverable by Verizon or Trellix. If you look at the the Help for Site Builder, and under "All Topics- Working with Pages- Delete a page"it states,
Delete a page:
Note: The deletion is not confirmed. Make sure that you want to delete the page before clicking "Delete".
I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and if you any other question please feel free to ask.
Tom_VZ Verizon Support
Notice: Content posted by Verizon employees is meant to be informational and does not supercede or change the Verizon Forums User Guidelines or Terms or Service, or your Customer Agreement Terms and Conditions or Plan.