Verizon Complaint
Hlafleur
I am writing to make a formal complaint on my service. Let me preface this by mentioning that I work in the Customer Service Industry and that I understand that there are situations beyond control with large companies, and I am sorry to hear about the current situation with your organization. That being said, I’d like to give you the opportunity to resolve the issues with my account.

I work for a very large account for Verizon as we have all of our cell phones and hotspot internet connections through you. I am responsible for booking over $1M annually for my organization and I work from my home office. I recently moved to the country (Jarrettsville, MD), where I have full AT&T service on my personal cell phone. Unfortunately, I do not have any signal ANYWHERE in my home for Verizon. As my company is funding a cell phone for me, can you understand that it is vital that I am connected at all times? I contacted Verizon Wireless and they informed me the only solution is a Network Extender- Great! A solution! Except the Network Extender only works on WiFi, which brings me to the real issue.