×

Switch Account

PAC 12 network

Reply
Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-14-2013
Message 101 of 209
(2,323 Views)
PLEASE, add Pac-12 Network. PLEASE!!!
Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎08-17-2013
Message 102 of 209
(2,126 Views)
Fios is falling way behind its competitors. Don't know why they can't step up and add the pac12 network
Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎08-17-2013
Message 103 of 209
(2,124 Views)
What is Ben Grad's email.
Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎09-16-2012
Message 104 of 209
(2,056 Views)
Come on Verizon. Please, this is so painful! You've added Fox Sports 1 and 2, so time to get it done with PAC 12. Your customers want this!!!!
Highlighted
Platinum Contributor III Platinum Contributor III
Platinum Contributor III
Posts: 4,437
Registered: ‎12-16-2012
Message 105 of 209
(1,995 Views)

They didn't exactly add FOX Sports 1 &2.  Instead Fox renamed two existing channels and Verizon continued to carry them.

Highlighted
Copper Contributor
Copper Contributor
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎01-30-2013
Message 106 of 209
(1,927 Views)


This is the reply from Ben Grad to my email...

 

{edited for privacy}

 

I'm not going to post his email on a public forum as the mods will delete it anyway but it's not hard to find on Google.  I don't understand how an inferior product like cable can carry this network and FIOS can't.  So frustrating... 

Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎08-20-2013
Message 107 of 209
(1,859 Views)

what are the channels for Fox 1& 2 ?

Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-21-2013
Message 108 of 209
(1,736 Views)

As a UCLA graduate and recent California transplant to DC, please add the Pac-12 Networks!

 

Thank you!

Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎09-24-2012
Message 109 of 209
(1,705 Views)

We are fast approaching the start of another college football season with no Pac 12 Network.  It would be nice to at least get a response from Fios to understand if they are working on an agreement at all or if we should look elsewhere for our service.

Highlighted
Nickel Contributor
Nickel Contributor
Posts: 26
Registered: ‎06-10-2011
Message 110 of 209
(1,667 Views)

You guys would be better off just ditching Fios. I loved Fios and my alternative is Cox. But Cox just rolled out their 6 tuner DVR and their UI is just as good as well. My internet is just as fast and I am paying about 40 dollars less for the same packages. Cox offers everything Fios does and more. 


Verizon has lost a customer for life here in Los Angeles. Switched my Cell service out as well. Unconscioable they got a deal done for the Longhorn Network that is just for the Unviersity of Texas? Screw Fios. 

How-To Videos
 
The following videos were produced by users like you!
   
Videos are subject to the Verizon Fios Community Terms of Service and User Guidelines and contains content that is not created by Verizon.
Covid19


Browse Categories
Categories:
Posts

Verizon Troubleshooters
Unable to find your answer here? Try searching Verizon Troubleshooters for more options.