×

Switch Account

PANDORA Widget now available in VHO6 !

PANDORA Widget now available in VHO6 !

SOLVED
Reply
Silver Contributor II
Silver Contributor II
Posts: 343
Registered: ‎11-09-2010
Message 1 of 7
(2,591 Views)

Been wondering for years why some had access to this, while others never got it. Now that it's available in VHO6, it seems to perform well, and the interface actually seems easy to use.

6 REPLIES 6
Highlighted
Silver Contributor II
Silver Contributor II
Posts: 279
Registered: ‎08-07-2010
Message 2 of 7
(2,568 Views)

@jackmcgann wrote:

Been wondering for years why some had access to this, while others never got it. Now that it's available in VHO6, it seems to perform well, and the interface actually seems easy to use.


   Thanks for the heads-up - - will check it out.

Silver Contributor II
Silver Contributor II
Posts: 279
Registered: ‎08-07-2010
Message 3 of 7
(2,430 Views)

  This is a very cool option, indeed - thanks Verizon!

Bronze Contributor II
Bronze Contributor II
Posts: 269
Registered: ‎08-15-2008
Message 4 of 7
(2,354 Views)

still waiting for it in VHO 8  don;t think we are ever going to get it -

Silver Contributor II
Silver Contributor II
Posts: 343
Registered: ‎11-09-2010
Message 5 of 7
(1,568 Views)

Since upgrading to Quantum, no Pandora App... boooooo VZ

Contributor ralaranda
Contributor
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-22-2014
Message 6 of 7
(1,411 Views)

I switched to Quantom Fios. Why can't I find Pandora in the widgets?

Silver Contributor V
Silver Contributor V
Posts: 628
Registered: ‎06-06-2014
Message 7 of 7
(1,375 Views)

@ralaranda wrote:

I switched to Quantom Fios. Why can't I find Pandora in the widgets?


Because Pandora isn't on Quantum at all.

How-To Videos
 
The following videos were produced by users like you!
   
Videos are subject to the Verizon Fios Community Terms of Service and User Guidelines and contains content that is not created by Verizon.


Browse Categories
Categories:
Posts

Verizon Troubleshooters
Unable to find your answer here? Try searching Verizon Troubleshooters for more options.