Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
Get it fast with In-Store & Curbside Pickup or same day delivery.

PANDORA Widget now available in VHO6 !

SOLVED
Reply
jackmcgann
Silver Contributor II
Silver Contributor II
Posts: 343
Registered: ‎11-09-2010

PANDORA Widget now available in VHO6 !

Message 1 of 7
(3,249 Views)

Been wondering for years why some had access to this, while others never got it. Now that it's available in VHO6, it seems to perform well, and the interface actually seems easy to use.

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
ocean25
Silver Contributor II
Silver Contributor II
Posts: 279
Registered: ‎08-07-2010

Re: PANDORA Widget now available in VHO6 !

Message 2 of 7
(3,226 Views)

@jackmcgann wrote:

Been wondering for years why some had access to this, while others never got it. Now that it's available in VHO6, it seems to perform well, and the interface actually seems easy to use.


   Thanks for the heads-up - - will check it out.

View solution in original post

6 REPLIES 6
ocean25
Silver Contributor II
Silver Contributor II
Posts: 279
Registered: ‎08-07-2010

Re: PANDORA Widget now available in VHO6 !

Message 2 of 7
(3,227 Views)

@jackmcgann wrote:

Been wondering for years why some had access to this, while others never got it. Now that it's available in VHO6, it seems to perform well, and the interface actually seems easy to use.


   Thanks for the heads-up - - will check it out.

View solution in original post

ocean25
Silver Contributor II
Silver Contributor II
Posts: 279
Registered: ‎08-07-2010

Re: PANDORA Widget now available in VHO6 !

Message 3 of 7
(3,088 Views)

  This is a very cool option, indeed - thanks Verizon!

ggma1126
Bronze Contributor II
Bronze Contributor II
Posts: 269
Registered: ‎08-15-2008

Re: PANDORA Widget now available in VHO6 !

Message 4 of 7
(3,012 Views)

still waiting for it in VHO 8  don;t think we are ever going to get it -

jackmcgann
Silver Contributor II
Silver Contributor II
Posts: 343
Registered: ‎11-09-2010

Re: PANDORA Widget NOT available in VHO6 !

Message 5 of 7
(2,226 Views)

Since upgrading to Quantum, no Pandora App... boooooo VZ

ralaranda
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-22-2014

Re: PANDORA Widget NOT available in VHO6 !

Message 6 of 7
(2,069 Views)

I switched to Quantom Fios. Why can't I find Pandora in the widgets?

SinCara
Silver Contributor V
Silver Contributor V
Posts: 628
Registered: ‎06-06-2014

Re: PANDORA Widget NOT available in VHO6 !

Message 7 of 7
(2,033 Views)

@ralaranda wrote:

I switched to Quantom Fios. Why can't I find Pandora in the widgets?


Because Pandora isn't on Quantum at all.

How-To Videos
 
The following videos were produced by users like you!
   
Videos are subject to the Verizon Fios Community Terms of Service and User Guidelines and contains content that is not created by Verizon.
Have a spare Fios-G1100?Learn how to bridge it into your network
Get Started


Covid19

Browse Categories
Categories:
Posts

Verizon Troubleshooters
Unable to find your answer here? Try searching Verizon Troubleshooters for more options.
Modal Dialogue Title