Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
Have a phone you love? Get up to $500 when you switch and bring your phone.

Please Add "El Rey" Network

Reply
Chrisjmorse
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-02-2015

Please Add "El Rey" Network

Message 1 of 5
(2,300 Views)

Please add "El Rey" Network to the lineup for VA/DC/MD  Thanks!

4 REPLIES 4
Pdiggz2003
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎03-27-2015

Re: Please Add "El Rey" Network

Message 2 of 5
(2,056 Views)
Please
FlyingCat
Copper Contributor
Copper Contributor
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎05-09-2013

Re: Please Add "El Rey" Network

Message 3 of 5
(1,620 Views)

I thought FIOS already had this channel!  Please add it to the lineup!

Waambo
Copper Contributor
Copper Contributor
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎03-06-2015

Re: Please Add "El Rey" Network

Message 4 of 5
(1,580 Views)
It's only on satellite and slingbox so far...
Airwolf
Nickel Contributor
Nickel Contributor
Posts: 33
Registered: ‎01-27-2016

Re: Please Add "El Rey" Network

Message 5 of 5
(1,485 Views)

@Waambo wrote:
It's only on satellite and slingbox so far...

Not true. It is on some cable companies. Bright House has it in my area.

How-To Videos
 
The following videos were produced by users like you!
   
Videos are subject to the Verizon Fios Community Terms of Service and User Guidelines and contains content that is not created by Verizon.
Have a spare Fios-G1100?Learn how to bridge it into your network
Get Started


Covid19

Browse Categories
Categories:
Posts

Verizon Troubleshooters
Unable to find your answer here? Try searching Verizon Troubleshooters for more options.
Modal Dialogue Title