Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
Get it fast with In-Store & Curbside Pickup or same day delivery.

How do I activate the DVR Remote?

SOLVED
Reply
TheSanchez
Silver Contributor I
Silver Contributor I
Posts: 218
Registered: ‎11-01-2008

Re: How do I activate the DVR Remote?

Message 21 of 36
(7,793 Views)
Yeah, you're not the first one to say something along those lines.  I don't know why it is but some verizon websites don't really seem to work well with safari.  I'm not a web designer so I haven't the foggiest idea why.  But your remote dvr is now working correct?

TheSanchez
Verizon Telecom
Verizon Content Management Center




Notice: Content posted by Verizon employees is meant to be informational and does not supercede or change the Verizon Forums User Guidelines or Terms or Service, or your Customer Agreement Terms and Conditions or Plan.

TheSanchez
Silver Contributor I
Silver Contributor I
Posts: 218
Registered: ‎11-01-2008

Re: How do I activate the DVR Remote?

Message 22 of 36
(7,795 Views)
Yaco is fixed.  Anyone else?  Send me a PM if you need it. 

TheSanchez
Verizon Telecom
Verizon Content Management Center




Notice: Content posted by Verizon employees is meant to be informational and does not supercede or change the Verizon Forums User Guidelines or Terms or Service, or your Customer Agreement Terms and Conditions or Plan.

hofs1
Copper Contributor
Copper Contributor
Posts: 16
Registered: ‎08-06-2008

Re: How do I activate the DVR Remote?

Message 23 of 36
(7,753 Views)

I too sent ya a nice PM hope u can kick it in gear for me

 

Thanks

hammersfd
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-10-2008

Re: How do I activate the DVR Remote?

Message 24 of 36
(7,710 Views)

Sanchez,

 

YHPM

 

 

Thanks in advance for any help!!!!

 

Chris

TheSanchez
Silver Contributor I
Silver Contributor I
Posts: 218
Registered: ‎11-01-2008

Re: How do I activate the DVR Remote?

Message 25 of 36
(7,708 Views)

I have both of your PMs and will look into it this afternoon.  I will be stuck in meetings/lunch until 12:30 EST

 

TS

TheSanchez
Verizon Telecom
Verizon Content Management Center




Notice: Content posted by Verizon employees is meant to be informational and does not supercede or change the Verizon Forums User Guidelines or Terms or Service, or your Customer Agreement Terms and Conditions or Plan.

hofs1
Copper Contributor
Copper Contributor
Posts: 16
Registered: ‎08-06-2008

Re: How do I activate the DVR Remote?

Message 26 of 36
(7,682 Views)
Thanks for looking at this Hopefully its easily cured.
josst10
Copper Contributor
Copper Contributor
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎10-01-2008

Re: How do I activate the DVR Remote?

Message 27 of 36
(7,561 Views)

Just sent you a PM and hope you can fix.  Username and serial # included. 

 

Thanks so muchas I am headed to Chicago tomorrow and can't wait to use it. 
HLO
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎11-12-2008

Re: How do I activate the DVR Remote?

Message 28 of 36
(7,518 Views)

TheSanchez, PM on the way as well.

 

Thanks in advance for all your help.

JohnyH
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-13-2008

Re: How do I activate the DVR Remote?

Message 29 of 36
(7,509 Views)
Have been calling FSC since Monday and have given up. Hope you can help me also, have sent a pm to you. Thank You in advance John
Yaco
Copper Contributor
Copper Contributor
Posts: 19
Registered: ‎08-28-2008

Re: How do I activate the DVR Remote?

Message 30 of 36
(7,468 Views)

Don't send it to me send it to The Sanchez. I am a customer 😉

Lee

How-To Videos
 
The following videos were produced by users like you!
   
Videos are subject to the Verizon Fios Community Terms of Service and User Guidelines and contains content that is not created by Verizon.
Have a spare Fios-G1100?Learn how to bridge it into your network
Get Started


Covid19

Browse Categories
Categories:
Posts

Verizon Troubleshooters
Unable to find your answer here? Try searching Verizon Troubleshooters for more options.