Mobile Remote Widget

SOLVED
Reply
Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎03-19-2012

Mobile Remote Widget

Message 1 of 5
(976 Views)

Mobile remote widget has worked for me with IPhone and Ipod. Trying to register IPAD on my 7232 boxes. The IPAD does not appear in the list of devices available for setup.

 

I have the latest version of the app.

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎03-19-2012

Re: Mobile Remote Widget

Message 2 of 5
(961 Views)
4 REPLIES 4
Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎03-19-2012

Re: Mobile Remote Widget

Message 2 of 5
(962 Views)
Highlighted
Moderator Emeritus Moderator Emeritus
Moderator Emeritus
Posts: 6,227
Registered: ‎04-29-2009

Re: Mobile Remote Widget

Message 3 of 5
(938 Views)

Please post your solution so other users will benefit for your experience. Smiley Happy

Highlighted
Bronze Contributor II
Bronze Contributor II
Posts: 152
Registered: ‎08-06-2008

Re: Mobile Remote Widget

Message 4 of 5
(931 Views)

If pad isn't in the list of devices supported by the widget, just use either Ipod or Iphone and it  works fine.

Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎03-19-2012

Re: Mobile Remote Widget

Message 5 of 5
(925 Views)

Henry has the correct solution.

How-To Videos
 
The following videos were produced by users like you!
   
Videos are subject to the Verizon Fios Community Terms of Service and User Guidelines and contains content that is not created by Verizon.
Covid19


Browse Categories
Categories:
Posts

Verizon Troubleshooters
Unable to find your answer here? Try searching Verizon Troubleshooters for more options.