×

Switch Account

RedZone is not working!

RedZone is not working!

Reply
Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-09-2012
Message 31 of 464
(2,622 Views)

Not working in Brooklyn NY. Do you guys remember when Verizon was amazing. When we couldn't wait to drop Cablevision to get FIOS? Well I can't wait to drop Verizon now. They stopped trying. It's time to stick it to them. 

Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-09-2012
Message 32 of 464
(2,190 Views)

same here... for what i pay monthly this is pathetic on Verizon's part.  

Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-09-2012
Message 33 of 464
(2,476 Views)

We are having the same issue here and I am beyond **bleep**. We have tried to call numerous times only to be disconnected. Unreal!!!!

Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-09-2012
Message 34 of 464
(2,475 Views)

Not working here either, and there is no way to get ahold of them, I called 4 different times and every time got disconnected in a different crappy way. 

 

Many people left for Red Zone and now we are stuck with the only service that isn't getting Red Zone.

 

This is the second time in less than a year I am paying for services I am not getting and can not get a hold of anyone to help. And as always, therewill most likely be no response or email about this issue.

Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎09-09-2012
Message 35 of 464
(1,723 Views)

Well FiOS dropped the ball in regard to NFL Red Zone.  I have the Ultimate Package and activated the channel via my STB but it has not been processed and the first games are already underway.  No one answers the phones and the online chat option is down as well.  Very disappointing.  I should go back to COX Cable.

Highlighted
Copper Contributor
Copper Contributor
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎01-31-2012
Message 36 of 464
(2,728 Views)

Not working Anywhere it seems epic fail Verizon 

Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎09-09-2012
Message 37 of 464
(2,648 Views)

Me Too,

Only the order page in Palm Desert CA.

Called Verizon 10 days ago to confirm it in the package.

Does ANYONE have it on??

Highlighted
Copper Contributor
Copper Contributor
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎01-05-2009
Message 38 of 464
(2,307 Views)

Has anyone been able to speak to a live person.  I'm on call #10 and still no live people to talk to.

 

If you get through...tell them to turn it on for EVERYONE and fix it later!

Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-09-2012
Message 39 of 464
(2,306 Views)

This is **bleep** bull**bleep**. The ONLY reason I ordered FIOS was to get Redzone. I could have ordered DirecTV and got the whole Sunday ticket for free this year. Now, this terrible customer service. Getting hung up on after waiting 30 minutes on hold, ridiculous! And that was the one time out of 10 calls that I actually connected to something. What a joke.  I want my money back. I could have ordered a lower-tier plan for much cheaper. The only reason to get the top-tier plan is RedZone. Bull**bleep**.

Highlighted
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-11-2009
Message 40 of 464
(2,244 Views)

I am in jersey in philly area and its not working here either. Says not subscribed but I have been for over a year and have the biggest package.

 

Better fix this REALY soon....

How-To Videos
 
The following videos were produced by users like you!
   
Videos are subject to the Verizon Fios Community Terms of Service and User Guidelines and contains content that is not created by Verizon.
Covid19


Browse Categories
Categories:
Posts

Verizon Troubleshooters
Unable to find your answer here? Try searching Verizon Troubleshooters for more options.