I've noticed something strange. Here's the setup. STB on channel 1 Watch a program that was recorded on channel 2 remotely from DVR Once program is over, hit the info button. Program description will be that of current program on channel 2. Stays sync'd with channel 2 until the channel is changed or guide button is hit. Anyone else notice this?
If a forum member gives an answer you like, give them the Kudos they deserve. If a member gives you the answer to your question, mark the answer as Accepted Solution so others can see the solution to the problem.