1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Silver Contributor V
Silver Contributor V

Re: firmware for 2750B

Message 3 of 5
(22,171 Views)

I am no FW expert but I would not use FW unless it was updated by verizon. If you are having issues maybe you could try getting a modem upgrade (When I went from a Westell 6100 to a 7500 there was no charge and I gained wireless capability).

If a forum member gives an answer you like, please give them the Kudos they deserve. If a member gives you the answer to your question, mark the answer as Accepted Solution so others can see the solution to the problem. Thanks !!!
http://forums.verizon.com/t5/Verizon-net-Email/Fix-for-Missing-Inbox-sent-folders-etc-with-Internet-Explorer-11/m-p/647399

View solution in original post

4 REPLIES 4
Highlighted
Bronze Contributor II
Bronze Contributor II

Message 2 of 5
(22,183 Views)
I found this the other day looking for a firmware update. Haven't downloaded and installed it, but I will in the next few days and post back here is the link... http://drivers.softpedia.com/get/FIRMWARE/D-Link/D-Link-DSL-2750B-revB1-Router-Firmware-202EU.shtml. I have the same modem and my last update states Feb 2012.
Highlighted
Silver Contributor V
Silver Contributor V

Message 3 of 5
(22,172 Views)

I am no FW expert but I would not use FW unless it was updated by verizon. If you are having issues maybe you could try getting a modem upgrade (When I went from a Westell 6100 to a 7500 there was no charge and I gained wireless capability).

If a forum member gives an answer you like, please give them the Kudos they deserve. If a member gives you the answer to your question, mark the answer as Accepted Solution so others can see the solution to the problem. Thanks !!!
http://forums.verizon.com/t5/Verizon-net-Email/Fix-for-Missing-Inbox-sent-folders-etc-with-Internet-Explorer-11/m-p/647399

View solution in original post

Highlighted
Bronze Contributor II
Bronze Contributor II

Message 4 of 5