|This is the last time your account was accessed.|
02-15-2013 02:49 PM
As as far as I know, yes and no.
Let me give to you an example so that you understand.
a) If I just deleted the message but I have not disconnected (hung-up) I will be prompted to listen to the messages on the phone, and then I hear the message again but this time i can select save.
b) If I deleted the message and I disconnected (hung-up), then I can not recover the message.
If you are the original poster (OP) and your issue is solved, please remember to click the "Solution?" button so that others can more easily find it. If anyone has been helpful to you, please show your appreciation by clicking the "Kudos" button.