Verizon World Plan 500_tracking used minutes
paoluccio1942
Enthusiast - Level 2

Since I have subscribed above plan I am not able to track used minutes. The website to check is missing the spot to click. Different talks to Technical Service have not solved the problem. Last week Rep told me that they working on my problem.

Re: Verizon World Plan 500_tracking used minutes
cgwade1

Can't find it for Verizon World Plan 300, either. Was told by customer support to look for  a "green bar." Haven't seen one.

0 Likes
newveriz
Enthusiast - Level 2

Yea good luck....I am new to Verizon and I must say I am not impressed with their paltry tech ability for tracking minutes....perhaps intentional?? I do have a green bar but now going on 5 days since the end of past cycle date but my minutes have yet to refresh to 500. My cycle date stated under the green bar is 12/31/1899 ....come on guys get a clue!!! What a joke of company that can't allow customers to simply track their minutes. Any calling card off the shelf at a 7-11 allows up-to-minute tracking of calling minute balance. I sent an email complaing about this issue. More folks need to do so for a change perhaps. I have seen a lot of posts about this issue under various thereads. SEND AN EMAIL TODAY AND DEMAND INSTANT TRACKING OF MINUTES !!!!

0 Likes
Hubrisnxs
Legend
Try doing this. 1. Log into www.myverizon.com first 2. Then type the address manually. www.myverizon.com/worldplanminutes Let me know if that works, it works for me.
0 Likes
Antcawog
I am disappointed after numerous attempts ,I cannot find how many minutes I had used so I do' not go over board . I believe that is done purposely
0 Likes
MDmo