incoming spam calls are constant, on my new number
seemore-domore

Hi there. Here's a recoup of my request to the online FIOS attendent which is just a machine evidently. 

Hi, I got a new FIOS phone number added to my existing account/internet connection.
I have been inundated by spam called, robo calls, constantly.
I only got one actual person who made a valid incoming call to me, since I opened the new line/servive.
Everything else, spam. What to do? I block one ID's called but it calles from multiple other different numbers,
so the block call thing is very limited relief, if any.

=

Verizon Residential Start AgainClose Ask Verizon
Ask Verizon:Hi! I'm a Virtual Agent offering instant support. Please ask me a question in the box below, or check out one of our popular questions from our list to the right.
Hi, I got a new FIOS phone number added to my existing account/internet connection. I have been inundated by spam called, robo calls, constantly. I only got one actual person who made a valid incoming call to me, since I opened the new line/servive. Everything else, spam. What to do? I block one ID's called but it calles from multiple other different numbers, so the block call thing is very limited relief, if any.
Ask Verizon:I am designed to answer questions one sentence at a time. Please try rephrasing your question in one concise sentence.
All my incoming calls are spam.
Ask Verizon:
I don't seem to have an exact match for your question. Would you please rephrase?

telemarketing calls are coming in constantly
Ask Verizon:
I don't seem to have an exact match for your question. Would you please rephrase?

spam phone callers
Ask Verizon:
This information does not appear to be in my knowledge base, though I am learning all the time. I'm sorry I couldn't help you.

For more help please see our Contact Us page for more support options.

0 Likes
Re: incoming spam calls are constant, on my new number
seemore-domore

PS - just replying to my own post here --