Disgusted
4Renas

I've had Verizon DSL for almost a year now. Very happy that I cut the cord to cable and just doing Hulu/Netflix, couldn't be happier. What I'm not happy about is how I've been treated at Verizon these last few months. Identity theft here in America is really bad. I blame at a lot of the companies that we deal with on a day to day, whether it be Amazon down to Lands’ End. Companies send out excessive junk mail. When mail gets lost or in some cases end up in the wrong hands. You have people who steal your identity the old fashion way, manually. Then you have the cyber bullies that break into weak firewalls and steal your credit card, social security and personal banking information. No one is safe and there's no solid way of keeping your personal life from being compromised. I've been battling with Verizon for over 6 months to have my bill paperless, over 6 months. I called up three times, got promised twice that I would hear back from someone but each time never did. Have been given a ticket number twice and still no one is able to understand why I can't go paperless. All of my bills are paperless, ALL. From banking/credit all the way down to the life insurance. Why it is that Verizon can't tell me why I can't have paperless for a DSL account ONLY?! This is a bag of horse **bleep**. I refuse to pay their bill on time, refuse. I'm not getting the service I'm asking for so why should they get their money on time. It's funny that they can let me know when my bill is due and how much but nobody at that company can tell me why is it still not possible to do paperless, NOBODY! I've had it with them and the promises. I will go over Verizon’s head if needed because I'm not being treated fairly. What type of sociopathic/narcissist behavior is thiiiiiiiis?! Seriously, I've never had any trouble doing paperless in any other company I do business with but Verizon. Most cellphone and banks prefer for you to do paperless, it's much better for the economy. I'm **b