We worked hard to re-implement Keep Me Signed In based on your feedback and are pleased to announce that effective today, April 30, 2015, we have re-implemented the Keep Me Signed In functionality and adding Remember Me.
You now have the option to select either Keep Me Signed In or Remember Me, however, you cannot select both.
If you select “Keep Me Signed In”, you will remain signed in for 14 days. After 14 days you will be required to re-authenticate.
If you select “Remember Me”, your User ID will remain visible and you will need to enter your password every time.