Not sure if I am In the Right Place but I Will Give it a Shot
NotSure
Enthusiast - Level 2

Hello- I have been with Verizon for about 4 years. I still have the same phone I got when I initially signed up.  It is a MOTO with everything turned off except incoming and outgoing calls.  I made a "big move" to a 3G USB device because the thought of being able to drive and get on the internet seemed cool.  that worked OK but when the MIFi came out, I went for that in hopes when I was home I could put it out on the porch and not get dropped calls so much.

I now am up for the New Every Two for the cell phone and the data device.  I heard also that they are doing away with New Every Two so I might be too late.  I would also like to take a big jump for me and get a smartphone or the iPhone.

I am not good at all at picking this technical stuff up.  I am on my 3 MacBook pro, and still I mess it up for doing something stupid.  the 4G LTE seems cool but I can't et a good picture of what it looks like in the Salt Lake City area.  On my computer it looks like most of the Salt Lake City area is 4G extended and some 3G which I heard can be a nightmare by dropping when you move from 3G to 4GLTE. Somebody emails me sending me the map and saying it was all burgundy being 4G LTE tops with minimal $G extended.  I do not see how they got this but the map they sent me it looks like that.

I am not clear if the 4G LTE services and products are just making their debut or I should wait awhile until the network expands some.  I was under the impression by the 4G USB device and the bill inserts that Verizon was full force selling their 4GLTE products.