×

Switch Account

5 Ways to Grow Your Business… 1 Payment At A Time (LIVE Webinar)

5 Ways to Grow Your Business… 1 Payment At A Time (LIVE Webinar)

T4220-Terminal.jpgWe will have a new live free webinar presented by Verizon tomorrow and our guests will share new research, technologies and regulations in debit and credit card payment processing to grow any small business in this sluggish economy. 

 

Miriam Blasé, director of partnerships, and Andy Goh, lead, information risk and compliance, both from Chase Paymentech will demystify the technology and regulations around understanding credit and debit card payments.

 

Follow @VZSmallBiz on Twitter (or www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz) for tips and insights during this live webinar, or search in Twitter for #vzsmb.  The free webinar series presented by Verizon’s small business team keeps small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge. 

 

WHAT:                        Verizon Webinar Series: “5 Ways to Grow your Business…1 Payment At a Time.”

 

WHEN:                       Wednesday, July 25, at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/

                                    12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT 

 

WHERE:                    Online, please register at least one hour before the start of the live free webinar to receive an “evite” and call-in information. Please click here to register or visit http://bit.ly/LybD7x.

 

 

WHO:                          Miriam Blasé, director of partnerships, and Andy Goh, lead, information risk and compliance, both at Chase Paymentech.                 

                                                            

As always, when you join us live you get to ask our guest speaker(s) questions that directly affects your business and get their insights to help you take your business to the next level.

 

If you can’t join us live tomorrow, catch the replay (or go to http://bit.ly/LybD7x) which will be available a few minutes after 3 p.m. ET. 

 

For more informtion about the credit and debit card solutions offered by Verizon called  Verizon Merchant Services call 800.600.8351 or click here.

 

About Verizon Business Markets
Get news from Verizon about Business Markets services and market trends that affect your bottom line. Here, you'll find tips and commentary from the Verizon Business Markets group and other experts to help keep your business growing.

       




Contact the editor: tumara.r.jordan@verizon.com

About the Authors

Tumara Jordan

Senior Manager: Verizon Business Markets

Photo of Tumara Jordan

Tumara is a contributor to the Business Markets Marketing team and she currently manages Social Media marketing campaigns.


Categories
Twitter