×

Switch Account

Find Customers on LinkedIn (Free Live Webinar Tomorrow at 2 p.m. ET)

Find Customers on LinkedIn (Free Live Webinar Tomorrow at 2 p.m. ET)

VZ Webinar Series ICON.jpgThe Verizon Small Business Center will present another free webinar tomorrow (June 13), featuring Dylan Tweney, executive editor of VentureBeat, to offer tips on how small business owners can use LinkedIn to not just make connections, but to grow their business.

 

Why find opportunities on LinkedIn you ask? From 2010 to 2011, LinkedIn grew at a rate of 115% higher than Facebook and Google. And, last December LinkedIn was the 36th most visited website on the planet. 

 

During this live free webinar, Dylan will offer some new ways and strategies for you to harness the power of LinkedIn and promote your business.  It is much more than a networking site!  Please click here to register or visit http://bit.ly/KZWTBK.

 

Follow @VZSmallBiz on Twitter (or www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz) for tips and insights during this live webinar, or search in Twitter for #vzsmb.  The free webinar series presented by the Verizon Small Business Center keeps small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge. 

 

It’s always best to join the live webinar as we’ll take your questions, but we know you are busy so if you can’t join us tomorrow at 2 p.m. ET, the replay of the webinar will be available shortly after we wrap-up.

 

 

WHAT:                        Verizon Small Business Webinar: “Unlocking the Power of LinkedIn for Small Business”

 

WHEN:                       Wednesday, June 13, at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/

                                    12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT 

 

WHERE:                    Verizon Small Business Center 

Please register at least one hour before the start of the live free webinar to receive an “evite” and call-in information. Please click here to register or visit http://bit.ly/KZWTBK.

 

WHO:                          Dylan Tweney, Executive Editor of VentureBeat                 

                   

           

About Verizon Business Markets
Get news from Verizon about Business Markets services and market trends that affect your bottom line. Here, you'll find tips and commentary from the Verizon Business Markets group and other experts to help keep your business growing.

       




Contact the editor: tumara.r.jordan@verizon.com

About the Authors

Tumara Jordan

Senior Manager: Verizon Business Markets

Photo of Tumara Jordan

Tumara is a contributor to the Business Markets Marketing team and she currently manages Social Media marketing campaigns.


Categories
Twitter