quick menu

Free Webinar: Increase Sales Leads on March 11

Free Webinar: Increase Sales Leads on March 11
Employee Employee ‎03-02-2015 01:37 PM
VZ Webinar Series ICON.jpgVerizon's small business team is bringing you another special webinar guest next week on Wednesday, March 11. Join this live free webinar so you can ask Justin Blaney your questions about how to increase qualified leads on prospects. Justin is an entrepreneur and No. 1 best-selling author of six books.

Below you'll find the details to join this webinar and learn Justin's simple, but powerful steps to increase sales. If you can't join live, watch the replay.

J Blaney.pngWHAT: Verizon 2015 Webinar Series: "Double Your Business's Qualified Leads in 2015!"

WHEN: Wednesday, March 11, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/11 a.m. PT

WHERE: Admission to this live webinar is free, but please register at least one hour before it starts to receive a required "e-vite." Register here or visit http://vz.to/1E28oDM.

For more information click here.

 

About Verizon Business Markets
Get news from Verizon about Business Markets services and market trends that affect your bottom line. Here, you'll find tips and commentary from the Verizon Business Markets group and other experts to help keep your business growing.

       




Contact the editor: tumara.r.jordan@verizon.com

About the Authors

Tumara Jordan

Senior Manager: Verizon Business Markets

Photo of Tumara Jordan

Tumara is a contributor to the Business Markets Marketing team and she currently manages Social Media marketing campaigns.


Categories
Twitter
 

My Verizon

  • Add or Change Plan
  • Suspend My Service
  • Apps

Support

Watch Fios