×

Switch Account

Join Free Webinar: Tips On Starting A Business

Join Free Webinar: Tips On Starting A Business
Employee Emeritus Employee Emeritus ‎09-23-2013 01:56 PM

Erika Martin.jpgThe latest free webinar fromVerizon’s small business team on Wednesday (Sept. 25) will feature Erika Martin, an entrepreneur and independent consultant with CAbi LLC, a social selling company specializing in women’s clothing, and previous owner of Options LLC, a personal concierge company.  During this one hour webinar, Martin will share tips and insights for how to start a business.

 

Martin worked at MCI Telecommunications for 14 years in various corporate management positions before becoming an entrepreneur.

The free webinar series presented by Verizon’s small business team keeps small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge.  All webinars are available for on-demand replay.  To view previous webinars, visit: http://verizon.com/webinar.

 

WHAT:  Verizon Webinar Series: “Yes You Can; Simple Ways to Start Your Own Business.

 

WHEN: Wednesday, Sept. 25, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/11 a.m. PT.  VZ Webinar Series ICON.jpg

 

WHERE: Admission to this online webinar is free, but please register at least onehour before the start of the

              live webinar to receive an “e-vite.”  Please click here to register or visit http://vz.to/15O3I3Q.

 

WHO:    Erika Martin, business executive-start and entrepreneur.

 

If you have any questions for Erika about how to start up your business, please post them below. 

About Verizon Business Markets
Get news from Verizon about Business Markets services and market trends that affect your bottom line. Here, you'll find tips and commentary from the Verizon Business Markets group and other experts to help keep your business growing.

       




Contact the editor: tumara.r.jordan@verizon.com

About the Authors

Tumara Jordan

Senior Manager: Verizon Business Markets

Photo of Tumara Jordan

Tumara is a contributor to the Business Markets Marketing team and she currently manages Social Media marketing campaigns.


Categories
Twitter