×

Switch Account

Lessons Guy Kawasaki Learned From Steve Jobs (LIVE Webinar)

Lessons Guy Kawasaki Learned From Steve Jobs (LIVE Webinar)

Lessons Guy Kawasaki Learned From Steve Jobs (LIVE Webinar)

Employee Emeritus Employee Emeritus ‎07-18-2012 11:45 AM

VZ Webinar Series ICON.jpgIt’s almost time for a new live free webinar presented by Verizon and I can’t wait to hear from our guest, Guy Kawasaki as he shares lessons he learned from Steve Jobs.  For those not in the know Guy was one of the creative geniuses behind Steve Jobs.  Guy is an author, co-founder of Alltop and managing director of Garage Technology Ventures.

 

This webinar will be part motivational, part inspirational, and 100% meant to get small businesses to think outside of the box--and outside of how you normally think about your small business challenges.

 

Follow @VZSmallBiz on Twitter (or www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz) for tips and insights during this live webinar, or search in Twitter for #vzsmb.  The free webinar series presented by Verizon’s small business team keeps small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge. 

 

 

WHAT:                     Verizon Small Business Webinar: “Lessons Learned From Steve Jobs

 

WHEN:                     Thursday, July 19, at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT 

 

WHERE:                   Online - Please register at least one hour before the start of the live free webinar to                                  receive an “evite.” Click here to register or visit http://bit.ly/Q60nXF.

 

WHO:                       Guy Kawasaki co-founder of Alltop and managing director of Garage Technology Ventures.

                                                            

 

As always, when you join us live you get to ask our guest speaker questions that directly affects your business and get their insights to help you solve your issue.

 

If you can’t join us live catch the replay (or go to http://bit.ly/Q60nXF) which will be available a few minutes after 3 p.m. ET. 

 

Browse Categories
Categories:
Posts
About Verizon Business Markets
Get news from Verizon about Business Markets services and market trends that affect your bottom line. Here, you'll find tips and commentary from the Verizon Business Markets group and other experts to help keep your business growing.

       




Contact the editor: tumara.r.jordan@verizon.com