×

Switch Account

'Shark Tank' Investor Daymond John to Field Small Businesses' Questions on Nov. 12 at 2 p.m. ET

'Shark Tank' Investor Daymond John to Field Small Businesses' Questions on Nov. 12 at 2 p.m. ET
VZ Webinar Series ICON.jpgThe latest free live webinar from Verizon's small business team on Nov. 12 will feature Daymond John, entrepreneur, author, motivational speaker and investor on ABC's "Shark Tank." John will be online to answer questions and provide tips, insights and best practices for webinar participants.

Over the last 20 years, John has evolved from one of the most successful fashion icons of his generation to a highly sought-after branding expert, consultant and speaker.

The Verizon Small Business Ready Webinar Series is designed to keep small businesses informed and ahead of the competition. All live webinars are recorded and available for on-demand replay.  To view past webinars, visit www.verizon.com/webinar.

WHAT: Verizon Webinar Series: "Just Ask Daymond: Whatever You Wanted To Know About Starting Your Own Business."

WHEN: Wednesday, Nov. 12, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/11 a.m. PT 

WHERE: Admission to this live webinar is free, but please register at least one hour before the webinar's start to receive an "e-vite." Register here or visit http://vz.to/10OlDI2.

 

Browse Categories
Categories:
Posts
About Verizon Business Markets
Get news from Verizon about Business Markets services and market trends that affect your bottom line. Here, you'll find tips and commentary from the Verizon Business Markets group and other experts to help keep your business growing.

       




Contact the editor: tumara.r.jordan@verizon.com