I'm trying to coordinate the deleting of my verizon.net emails on both my Droid X and the server site.
On my old voyager, once I deleted an email from either my phone or the site, it would be gone. Now when I delete it from either one, it still shows on the other one and I have to go and delete all messages over again.
There does not seem to be a "check-off" box on the mail settings to allow a deleted email to be gone from the server like it was on my old phone. Is there a way to delete it by just deleting it once?