COMPLAINT!!!- One Bill & Wireless
SDoherty11

Hello,

This is my first time posting on this forum, so I am pretty unfamiliar with it, but I just have to express my complete frustration with my experience with the One Bill Customer Service department. 

Back in June 2015, my husband and I took a trip overseas, so naturally, we wanted to have one line with international access. I called customer service and added the access to one of our phones, allowing us to keep in contact with our family as we traveled. We we charged for the full month, although we were only out of the country for six days. Since our bill has fluctuated, and we were guaranteed that we would not be charged in excess of the month we used, it didn't seem out of the ordinary for things to go up a bit when we returned. We traveled overseas yet again in September 2016, and called to set up the international service. Once again, I was assured that we would only be charged for the month that we were away, even though it was again six days.