Customers With Disabilities
 
Public Statistics
Name Ed
Location Bradenton, Florida
Date Registered ‎06-28-2011 01:27 PM
Date Last Visited ‎12-30-2015 10:32 AM
Total Messages Posted 4
Latest Posts by junkman
Subject Views Posted
224 ‎02-13-2012 08:43 AM
Contact Me
Online Status
Offline
Date Last Visited
‎12-30-2015 10:32 AM
  • Contact User via AIM
My Products
My Local\Wireless Device(s)
My Voice\Data Plan
About
Older gentleman who believes in fairness, justice and personal rights of everyone. I am retired at a younger age than usual due to a disability.I would like to have atleast one good friend whom I can completely trust and be open with and vice-versa. I did lose my best friend a number of years ago very unexpectedly, he was my younger brother I miss him as much today as the day he passed.. I have lived in FL for more than 15 years but I haven't met anyone. I'm not into bars or parties or social gatherings. I do talk to others when prompted. I enjoy gardening and the outdoors. I do Ebay and enjoy meeting people from around the world. I really love to shop in smaller establishments looking for that special different item. I enjoy stamp collecting, walking along the beach, nature and all its inhabitants and thier protection. I am open and honest. I believe everyone deserves to have thier personal ideas, thoughts and life without malice, intrusion or persecution and no harm is meant to others. I quit smoking about 12 years ago, I don't drink, maybe one in a years time. At this point I am open to meeting people and maybe finding a friend.
My Tags
No tags yet
My Friends
User Online Status
Offline
 

My Verizon

  • Check Email
  • Add or Change Services
  • Suspend My Service
  • Manage Services

Support

Watch Fios